Here are some links to just a few properties we represent.

How it Works

1. Contact Us - Call, text, email, or DM us on our social media pages. Someone from our office will be in touch shortly.
 
2. Let us find out more about your wants, needs and desires. We want to know more about you and your needs in the community. This will allow us to properly find a place that will be perfect for your time her in the Dallas Ft. worth Metroplex.
 
3. See the Properties We have Selected - Go get a feel for the communities we think will fit you best. Pick the ones you like most and we will set up a meeting with the community you desire.
 
4. Move In - After you have selected the perfect place for you and your family, let us help you get moved in. We have connections with movers, cleaners and other companies that can help this relocation happen smoothly. 

These links will take you directly to the Apartments Website.  Please remember that you must use our service to be eligible for our Giftcard or Move-In Service.

 

Miro Uptown www.livemiro.com

Lennox West Village https://lennoxwestvillage.com

Alara Uptown https://www.alarauptown.com

The Monterey by Windsor  https://www.themontereybywindsor.com

The Flats at Sawyer  https://thesawyerdallas.com

3700M  https://www.3700m.com

The Ardan  https://ardanapts.com

Mondrian Cityplace  https://mondriancityplace.com

L2 https://www.l2uptowndallas.com

One Oak Grove https://www.oneoakgrove.com

Thirty 377 https://www.udr.com/dallas-apartments/uptown-dallas/thirty377

Riveria West Village https://www.rivierawestvillage.com

Mckinney Uptown Mckinney Uptown https://www.mckinneyuptownapartments.com

Armstrong at Knox https://www.thearmstrongatknox.com

Bell Knox https://www.bellapartmentliving.com

Knox Heights https://www.knoxheights.com

Carrera at Cole  https://www.carraraatcole.com

Slate at Cole  https://www.slateatcole.com

Aura on McKinney https://www.auraonmckinneydallas.com

Avana Knox Henderson https://www.avanaknoxhenderson.com

Alexan Henderson https://alexanhenderson.com

Vue Fitzhugh http://www.vuefitzhugh.com

Fitzhugh Urban Flats https://fitzhughurbanflats.com

B and F Flats https://bandfflats.com

Loft ad Row  https://www.loftandrowapartments.com

Strata  https://www.simpsonpropertygroup.com/apartments/dallas-texas/strata-dallas

Alexan Ross https://alexanross.com

Modera Hall Street   https://www.moderahallstreet.com/

Broadstone Ambrose  https://www.broadstoneambrose.com

The Case Building  https://www.thecasebldg.com

Amli Quadrangle https://www.amli.com

Post Properties https://www.maac.com

The Jordan by Windsor https://www.thejordanbywindsor.com

Post Gallery  https://www.maac.com/texas/dallas/post-gallery

Marwuis State Thomas https://www.cwsapartments.com/marquis-of-state-thomas-dallas-tx

Stella  https://www.stelladallasapartments.com

Manchester State Thomas https://manchesterstatethomas.com

Post Worthington https://www.maac.com/texas/dallas/post-worthington

Post Heights https://www.maac.com/texas/dallas/post-heights

Gables Uptown Tower https://www.gables.com/communities/texas/dallas/gables-uptown-tower

Monoca on the Trail https://www.monacodallastx.com

The Taylor https://tayloruptown.com

Post Katy Trail https://www.maac.com/texas/dallas/post-katy-trail

Carlisle and Vine https://carlisleandvineapartments.com

Gables Villa Rosa https://www.gables.com/communities/texas/dallas/gables-villa-rosa

Gables Uptown Trail https://www.gables.com/communities/texas/dallas/gables-uptown-trail

Avenue at Fairmount https://www.avenueonfairmount.com

4110 Fairmount https://4110fairmount.com

M Line Tower https://mlinetower.com

The Brady https://liveatbrady.com

Victory Place https://www.victoryplacedallas.com

Moda Uptown https://www.modadallas.com

The Katy Victory Park https://thekatydallas.com

1900 McKinney https://www.1900mckinney.com

The 23 https://the23dallas.com

Sky House https://www.simpsonpropertygroup.com/apartments/dallas-texas/skyhouse-dallas-victory-park-downtown

Arpeggio https://livearpeggio.com